Global Dating Website

Fati
(0 votes)

Female (@prettyfati)
Lives in: North Carolina · United States
Originally from: United States
Age: 38 years old (Capricorn)
Height: 100cm / 3 ft 3 ins
Interested in: Men

Pitch: "Live alone with on kid"
Profile Id: #6615
Profile Verified: no
Profile Views: 66
Current Location: yes

Share this Profile to get free contacts
* Contact * Bookmark Profile Share Facebook Share Twitter
About Me:
My hobbies are watching movies, cooking, going for walks, listening to music almost all types of music, singing, reading, surfing the internet to learn more knowledge, camping, love shopping and I also love to swim..
What i search:
My future partner should be a romantic and open-minded person. I am searching not just a man with whom I will have fun. So you need to be family-oriented. Who has hobbies and a lot of interests. He should be financially secure. Someone who is responsible, intelligent, has a good sense of humor, positive, is clean and neat in habit and appearance, romantic, passionate about living and loving. I would prefer that someone to show interest and be supportive.
Family Situation:
Live alone with on kid
Dreams:
Job, Studies, Education:
What you don't want:
Travel & Experiences:
Search Options:
Singles in United States
Singles in North Carolina
Female in United States
Forum posts in United States
Female in North Carolina
Forum posts in North-Carolina


Photos



Last Visitors


Daniel

Czech Republic
1 year ago
Ahmed

Uganda
1 year ago
Osman

Uganda
1 year ago
Adjonteh

Ghana
1 year ago
Rixh Chris

United States
1 year ago
Marvin

Uganda
1 year ago
Scott Walkom

Australia
1 year ago


Related Quicklinks




UberFaces is a matchmaking agency.
Intelligent Dating Free Global Dating Website & Mobile App